Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Habick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Habick

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Eden

Vicki Eden

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are the best ! Been with them for many years and they are always so helpful and quick with reasonable rates ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Dietrich

Kim Dietrich

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is always incredibly responsive! I love being able to deal with a local agent versus just calling an 800 number."
Profile photo of Eric Nagle

Eric Nagle

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend giving Kevin a call to help with your insurance needs. My family and I have been using him for years now. He offers great rates, exceptional service and has always been reliable."
Profile photo of Holly Maxwell

Holly Maxwell

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Habick - State Farm - is an absolute pleasure! He is always quick to respond, knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and great rates! Thank you, Kevin, for all you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Robert Grim

Robert Grim

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kevin for all your help with my insurance need you have always been prompt and reliable"
Profile photo of Justin lee

Justin lee

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agent. He had the answers to all the questions I had prepared for him. Every time I called about something, he was always available. Thanks Kevin."
Profile photo of Michael Giglio

Michael Giglio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin insures all of my properties and he is always a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and some of the best rates out there! Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kevin Metz

Kevin Metz

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kevin for 5 years. Absolute great service. Cindy and Kathleen are very knowledgable and helpful and very quick to respond. Great rates- I have referred many people and they all switched. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Belinda Yeager

Belinda Yeager

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taijuana Hale

Taijuana Hale

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for the past 5years and I have no complaints. Kevin my agent is very reliable and keeps me informed of whatever I need ."
Profile photo of Orlando Colon

Orlando Colon

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, personal, knowledgeable and quick service! Would absolutely recommend! It’s a pleasure dealing with their team!"
Profile photo of Adrian Rivera

Adrian Rivera

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the man. Legit gave me the best price for car insurance threw a text message. Best price around. No bs. He is the man & I will be recommending him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Gianna Olivia Ganther

Gianna Olivia Ganther

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon Banaschewski

Brandon Banaschewski

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cirlincione

Elizabeth Cirlincione

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been our agent for three years. His responses are very timely and professional. We enjoy working with him very much and would recommend to anyone looking for a new agent !"
Profile photo of Jamie Callahan

Jamie Callahan

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is quick to respond when I reach out and is always helpful and professional. Insurance policies can be complicated, but he makes them easy to understand. I switched to State Farm years ago, and I’m so glad I did!"
Profile photo of Alana Slavoski

Alana Slavoski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always has our best interests. I highly recommend working with Kevin & his awesome team! They are personable, reliable, and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Holdridge

Jennifer Holdridge

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a pleasure to work with, very professional and offers highly competitive rates."
Profile photo of Kyle Holdridge

Kyle Holdridge

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are only a phone call away. Prompt responses and competitive rates. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Canavan

Michael Canavan

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colin O’Brien

Colin O’Brien

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better agent or experience"
Profile photo of Brendan O'Brien

Brendan O'Brien

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a class act agent that will help you accomplish your goals! Thankful to have switched to him."
Profile photo of Bill Slavoski

Bill Slavoski

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and team have always been responsive and professional. He does a great job explaining the options and making sure I make the right decision for myself and my family regarding insurance. Can't recommend him enough!"